Contact persons

Tarra

Suomen Pyhän Yrjänän Partiokillat 

S:t Görans Scoutgillen i Finland   

Fellowship of Scouts and Guides of Finland

HALLITUS/STYRELSEN/BOARD 

Nimi / Namn / Name
Valtakunnankiltamestari/Landsgillemästare/NP

Kari Takamaa

kari.takamaa@netikka.fi

Harriet Meinander
Varakiltamestari/Vice landsgillemästare NP Vice

harriet.meinander@gmail.com

Liv Aure-Olli
Kansainvälinen sihteeri/Internationell sekreterare/International Secretary
liv.aure-olli(at)pp.inet.fi

Sihteeri / Sekreterare / Secretary

Ritva Liinamaa  
liina..liinamaa(at)gmail.com

Tarja Vuorio (Board Member, Membership Secretary)
tarja.vuorio(at)pp.inet.fi

Tuija-Maija Arvola (Board member)
tuija.arvola(at)gmail.com

Tiina Itävuori( Board member)

tiina.itavuori@gmail.com

Nanna Katavisto (Board member, PR Officer)
nanna.katavisto(at)kolumbus.fi

Juha Kosonen( Board member)

juha.kosonen@akaanseutu.fi

Visa Liippola( Board member, Economy)

visa.liippola@saunalahti.fi

———————————–
Osoitemuutokset/Adressförändringar/Membership Secretary
Tarja Vuorio
E-mail: tarja.vuorio(at)pp.inet.fi

—————————————-

Postimerkkipankki/Frimärksbanken
Aaro Makkonen
Majasaarentie 13 B 8, 41400 Lievestuore
044 260 8029

————————————————-
SPYP – SGSF Pankkitili – Bankkonto
Nordea FI23 1572 3000 3317 10
Bic: NDEAFIHH

——————————————-
Kotisivut / Hemsidor
www.spyp.fi     www.isgf.org

————————————-

PYHÄ YRJÄNÄ S:t GÖRAN

Päätoimittaja / Chefredaktör
Merja Lamminkangas
merja.lamminkangas@netikka.fi

Toimitussihteeri/redaktionssekreterare

Nanna Katavisto

nanna.katavisto@kolumbus.fi